Our Team! CCHBIA 2014 AGM

It was an exciting event last night at our 2014 AGM!

With over 35 in attendance, we had great discussions, terrific networking and delicious food (catered by Bon Vivant Personal Chef Service).

2014 Elections: we had two groups running for Chair/Co-Chair and with a very close vote our elected 2014 Chair and Co-Chair are Micheal Russo, MP Russo & Associates Inc. & Tricia Robinson, The Backyard Flower Shop. Your 2014 CCHBIA elected Board of Management are: Jeff Roy (Past Chair), Sandy Garnet (Secretary), Nina Turner (Treasurer), Deb Moran, Jessica Carnochan, Marilyn Tyndall, Patrick Nagle & Alison Lobb (Council Rep).

Jenna Ujiye, Tourism Marketer for the County of Huron was our guest speaker for the evening and did an amazing job. Please visit Ontario's West Coast for more information on all the initatives and resources available to businesses in Huron County. Also visit Huron TV.

Thank you to everyone who attended our meeting, it's going to be a phenomenal year!